01. Let's Talk About Me (4:29) Lead Vocal: David Paton
02. Separate Lives (4:59) Lead Vocal: Eric Woolfson
03. Days Are Numbered (The Traveller) (4:31) Lead Vocal: Chris Rainbow
04. Sooner Or Later (4:25) Lead Vocal: Eric Woolfson
05. Vulture Culture (5:22) Lead Vocal: Lenny Zakatek
06. Hawkeye (3:49) (Instrumental)
07. Somebody Out There (4:55) Lead Vocal: Colin Blunstone
08. The Same Old Sun (5:25) Lead Vocal: Eric Woolfson

Total playing time: 37:59

Bonus tracks [2007 remaster]:

09. No Answers Only Questions (final version) (2:12)
10. Separate Lives (alternative mix) (4:18)
11. Hawkeye (demo) (3:18)
12. The Naked Vulture (10:44)
13. No Answers Only Questions (the first attempt) (2:56)

Total playing time: 61:31

All tracks by Woolfson/Parsons

Alan Parsons: Keyboards, Fairlight Programming, Vocals
Eric Woolfson: Pianos, Vocals
Ian Bairnson: Guitars
David Paton: Bass, Vocals
Richard 'Trix' Cottle: Synths & Saxes
Stuart Elliott: Drums & Percussion
Mr. Laser Beam: oral rendition
Chris Rainbow: Vocals
Colin Blunstone: Vocals
Lenny Zakatek: Vocals

Produced & engineered by Alan Parsons
Executive producer: Eric Woolfson
Assistant engineer: Tony Richards
Mastering consultant: Chris Blair
Recorded & mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London May-July '84
A Multianalog recording mixed onto the Sony PCM 1610 digital system
Special thanks to Smokey & Hazel, Wim Schipper, Bob Buziak, Monica & all at the Abbey Road

Concept, Design & Art Direction: ICON/Sume
Photo: Derek Hillier
Vulture Sculpture by Gavin Riley at The Great Frog
Sleeve: © 1984 Icon

(P) © 1985 Arista Records Inc.
Distributed by BMG

Vulture Culture