01. May Be A Price To Pay (5:00) Lead Vocal: Elmer Gantry
02. Games People Play (4:24) Lead Vocal: Lenny Zakatek
03. Time (5:15) Lead Vocal: Eric Woolfson
04. I Don't Wanna Go Home (4:52) Lead Vocal: Lenny Zakatek
05. The Gold Bug (4:34) (Instrumental)
06-10: The Turn Of A Friendly Card: [16:28]
  i. The Turn Of A Friendly Card, Part 1 (2:44) Lead Vocal: Chris Rainbow
  ii. Snake Eyes (3:15) Lead Vocal: Chris Rainbow
  iii. The Ace Of Swords (2:57) (Instrumental)
  iv. Nothing Left To Lose (4:07) Vocals: Eric Woolfson
  v. The Turn Of A Friendly Card, Part 2 (3:22) Vocals: Chris Rainbow

Total playing time: 40:35

Bonus tracks [2008 remaster]:

11. May Be A Price To Pay (intro - demo) (1:40)
12. Nothing Left To Lose (basic backing track) (4:35)
13. Nothing Left To Lose (Ch. Rainbow overdub compilation) (2:02)
14. Nothing Left To Lose (early version with Eric's guide vocal) (3:11)
15. Time (early studio attempt) (4:42)
16. Games People Play (rough mix) (4:33)
17. The Gold Bug (demo) (2:51)

Total playing time: 64:14

All tracks by Woolfson/Parsons

David Paton: Bass
Stuart Elliott: Drums, Percussion
Ian Bairnson: Acoustic & Electric Guitars
Eric Woolfson: Keyboards, Lead Vocals on 3, 6 (iv)
Alan Parsons: Add. Keyboards, Backing Vocals

Elmer Gantry: Lead Vocals on 1
Lenny Zakatek: Lead Vocals on 2,4, Backing Vocals
Chris Rainbow: Lead Vocals on 6 (i,ii,v), Backing Vocals

Orchestra of the Munich Chamber Orchestra
care of Eberhard Schoener
Leader: Sandor Farcas
Orchestra co-ordinator: Curtis Briggs
Orchestra & choir arranged & conducted by Andrew Powell

Produced & engineered by Alan Parsons
Executive producer: Eric Woolfson
Assistant engineer: Tony Richards
Recorded at Acoustic Studio, Paris, 1979-80
Orchestra/choir recorded at Arco Studio, Munich
Mastering consultant: Chris Blair

Sleeve concept: Lol Creme & Kevin Godley

(P) © 1980 Arsta Records, Inc.
Distributed by BMG

The Turn Of A Friendly Card