01. Prime Time (5:03) Vocals: Eric Woolfson
02. Let Me Go Home (3:20) Vocals: Lenny Zakatek
03. One Good Reason (3:36) Vocals: Eric Woolfson
04. Since The Last Goodbye (4:34) Vocals: Chris Rainbow
05. Don't Answer Me (4:11) Vocals: Eric Woolfson, Chris Rainbow
06. Dancing On A Highwire (4:22) Vocals: Colin Blunstone
07. You Don't Believe (4:26) Vocals: Lenny Zakatek
08. Pipeline (3:56) (Instrumental)
09. Ammonia Avenue (6:32) Vocals: Eric Woolfson

Total playing time: 40:11

Bonus tracks [2008 remaster]:

10. Don't Answer Me (early rough mix)
11. You Don't Believe (demo)
12. Since The Last Goodbye (Chris Rainbow vocal overdubs)
13. Since The Last Goodbye (Eric guide vocal - rough mix)
14. You Don't Believe (instrumental tribute to The Shadows)
15. Dancing On A Highwire/ Spotlight (work in progress)
16. Ammonia Avenue Part (Eric demo vocal - rough mix)
17. Ammonia Avenue (orchestral overdub)

Music & lyrics by Woolfson/Parsons

Alan Parsons: Keyboards, Fairlight Programming, Vocals
Eric Woolfson: Keyboards, Vocals
Ian Bairnson: Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Stuart Elliott: Drums, Percussion
David Paton: Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Mel Collins: Saxophone, Synthesizer
The Philharmonia Orchestra, leader & conductor: Christopher Warren-Green
Orchestra arranged & conducted by Andrew Powell

Produced & engineered by Alan Parsons
Executive producer: Eric Woolfson
Assistant engineer: Tony Richards
Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, '82-83
Released in Feb '84

Mastered by Chris Blair

Original sleeve design: STd
Photo: STd, Fell/Hurworth

(P) © 1984 Arista Records Inc.
Distributed by BMG

Ammonia Avenue